beauty

Boxycharm: July box

Hello everyone, today I am going to review a monthly makeup subscription box. This company is called Boxycharm and each month you get 5 full size beauty items for $20 a month. I was very excited about this months box because I knew I could use all of the products. The first item that was in the box was a mascara from the brand MDM Flow. I was surprised when I first used this product because it applies a more natural and light coat of mascara instead of a heavy coat. This mascara is great for a natural look. The next product in the box is a daily leave in conditioner spray from the brand Gorge. I love this hair spray because it basically revives damaged hair and eliminated frizz. I am always looking for a spray that will flatten out the frizz. Your Minerals’ Transparent Veil Setting Powder was the next product in the box. I don’t have much experience with setting powders but from what I can tell, this powder does the job. Along with the powder came a blush brush from the brand Vasanti. This brush is so soft and does not shed. I would definitely recommend this brand for brushes. Finally, the last product in the July box is the one I was most excited for. This product is the Universal Eyebrow Pencil from the brand OFRA. This pencil has a more waxy feel to it which is good because it goes on smooth. I would recommend this product for people with dark eyebrows because the color is so rich. Overall, this box was very satisfying compared to previous boxes I have gotten. Boxycharm is agood company for people looking for full size beauty items on a monthly basis.

Until next time,

Emma

*disclaimer: I do not get compensated for any of my reviews, these are my honest opinions*

Leave a Reply

