makeup

All about eyeliner!

Hi, todays post is going to be about eyeliner, the different types and brands. I have tried out a few and I am going to give you my honest opinion on them. So lets get right into it. The first eyeliner I tried out was a liquid eyeliner from Sephora. It is the Palladio liquid eyeliner in black. I really like this liner for a bold look. It has a felt tip that allows you to draw a thin or thick line. This product is great if you want your makeup to make a statement. Since it is liquid, the liner comes out very dark and precise. This eyeliner looks really good with a wing because with the pointed tip, it makes a sharp line. The next eyeliner I have is from Ulta. It is the Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on Eye Pencil in the color black market. This liner is one of my favorites because it is more soft and natural looking. This eyeliner looks best without a wing. Another eyeliner I use is the Elf Cream Eyeliner. This is definitely my favorite out of all the liners I have tried. This product comes with a small brush but I use my own. This eyeliner isn’t too bold but not too soft either. With the cream you have the ability to choose how dark or light you want the line. This eyeliner is also very easy to apply unlike some of the pencils. The last eyeliner I have for this post is the Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner. This liner is a decent product but not my favorite. It is good for thick lines. Also the pencil itself rolls up and down whenever you need more of it, so that is a good feature. Overall, I really like all of these products but my favorites are the Elf Cream Eyeliner and the Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on Eye Pencil. So that is all for this post, I hope you liked it. Comment your favorite eyeliners!

 

Until next time,

Emma

2 thoughts on “All about eyeliner!

Leave a Reply

