beauty

Lush haul!

Hi everyone! Also, I would like to welcome my new followers! Thank you for visiting my blog. Today I am going to talk about my lush haul. Lush is one of my favorite stores of all time. Every time I walk into the store I get so happy. I am overwhelmed with beautiful smells and colorful products. Also I like this company because they don’t test on animals. Anyway, I have recently visited the Lush shop and got some stuff so I decided I’d do a mini haul on it. The first thing I got was the mint julips lip sugar scrub. This is the first time I have ever tried a sugar scrub and I love it. You rub the sugar on you lips and it feels like your lips are being exfoliated. Then the best part is when you get to lick it off. The taste is minty fresh and once all of the sugar is gone, your lips are left super soft and smooth. This product is great on cold days when you lips have dead and dry skin on them. The next product I got was the Avobath. This has always been my favorite bath bomb. It isn’t too exciting because it is just a plain green color but, it leaves you skin super soft. It’s made out of avocados which makes the bathwater really silky. I really like this product and I would highly recommend it if you are thinking about trying a bath bomb. Another product I picked up was the Granny Takes a Dip bath bomb. As you can see, I really like bath bombs, haha. Anyway, this bomb is very bright and colorful when it hits the water. Because of its swirls of different colors, the bathwater turns into amazing spirals of the colors. This one also leaves your skin smooth. It has a wonderful scent too. The next item I got was the Sakura bath bomb. This bomb turns the water into a milky, pastel color. I absolutely love the scent of this bomb. In fact, the body scrub Rub,Rub,Rub is the same smell as the Sakura bath bomb! So if you really like the smell, then you can have it in the shower to. I also got the brightside bubble bar. I actually have not tried this bar before so I can’t really give it a good review but I can say it smells amazing. If you like strong citrus scents, then this bar is definitely for you. It is also quite bright so I would guess that the water would be bright too. And the last product I have is the Charity pot. This is just a small tub of lotion that is very creamy and absorbs well into your skin. It also has a very unique and exotic scent. I really like this product, especially for dry skin. That’s it for this post, I hope you enjoyed and got some ideas for your next visit to Lush. Also, I would love to hear your favorite products from Lush in the comments!

 

Until next time,


Emma

3 thoughts on “Lush haul!

Leave a Reply

